9. November 2009

Troubled Country –
A Taste of Ulster

ULSTER – The name of the former irish province in the north of the island is often used as a synonym for Northern Ireland. Of the once nine counties that once belonged to the Ulster region, Antrim, Londonderry, Fermanagh, Tyrone, Armagh and Down are now part of Northern Ireland.

The pictures were taken in the years 2006 to 2009 on various trips through Northern Ireland’s beautiful counties and its capital Belfast.

Belfast – Giant’s Ring

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.